Manufacturer of composite solutions for industrial equipment.

Specialist in polyester composite tanks, hooped thermoplastic equipment, and glass fiber or carbon epoxy technical parts.

PFA COMPOSITES

PFA COMPOSITES pays special attention to the excellence of its teams in all its areas of expertise, and to the anticipated generation renewal. To ensure the highest level of quality, PFA COMPOSITES has also embarked on an investment plan over several years. This investment plan aims to develop and modernize our operational capacities as well as our establishment in Europe.

Contact us

50 years of experience in the composite field.

INNOVATION lies at the heart of our strategy. The excellenceof our teams and partner network unables us to anticipate and meet the highest technical, legal and environmental stakes. Not only we pay close attention to our clients’ economical and industrial high stakes, but also to the concerns of our time (carbon footprint, recycling and repurposing).

WE SUPPORT YOU from the preliminary project, in the definition of your needs, the adequacy and the optimization (lead time, planning, economic gains…), and the operational implementation (manufacturing, supervision of transport, assistance to implementation, testing, maintenance). We can also coordinate the replacement and repurposing of your equipment.

Internationally or in France, we can project our teams to support you throughout the project cycle.

Million euro turnover

Employees

Production sites

Sales representatives

Research unit employees

Clients

Tanks and apparatuses produced per year

Standard parts

Square meters of workshops and offices

Hours per year dedicated to the manufacturing process

Hours per year dedicated to the engineering process

Known and recognized know-how.

Our customers demand storage, transfer and treatmentsolutions that are extremely corrosion-resistant, highly chemical resistant, and mechanicallyadvanced.

Depending on the fluid, the substance, or the gas involved, their concentrations, their temperatures and operating conditions, PFA COMPOSITES recommends the materials, designsand implementations most suited to your project.

Contact us

Contact us

By submitting this form you agree that your information will be used in accordance with your request and may lead to a commercial relationship. I have read and agree to the Privacy Policy of this website.

3 + 10 =

Head office

16 Rue Robert Schuman
85170 Dompierre-sur-Yon

+33 2 51 34 17 18

commercial@pfacomposites.com

Lyon Factory, Aubert Site

13 Rue du Périgord
69330 MEYZIEU

+33 4 78 31 00 22

contact.lyon@pfacomposites.com

Fabricant de solutions composites pour équipements industriels.

Spécialiste de la cuve composite en polyester, des équipements chaudronnés thermoplastiques frettés, et pièces techniques époxy fibre de verre ou carbone.

PFA COMPOSITES

PFA COMPOSITES met l’accent sur l’excellence des équipes dans tous nos domaines d’activités et sur le renouvellement anticipé des générations. Afin d’assurer le plus haut niveau de qualité, PFA COMPOSITES a également engagé un plan d’investissement sur plusieurs années. Ce plan d’investissement à pour objectif de développer et moderniser nos capacités opérationnelles ainsi que notre implantation en Europe.

Contactez-nous

50 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du composite.

L’INNOVATION est au cœur de notre stratégie. Tout d’abord, l’excellence de nos équipes et de notre réseau de partenaires nous permet d’anticiper et de répondre aux grands enjeux techniques, réglementaires, et environnementaux. De même, nous sommes tout autant attentifs aux grands enjeux économiques et industriels de nos clients, qu’aux préoccupations de notre époque (empreinte carbone, recyclage et valorisation…).

NOUS VOUS ACCOMPAGNONS dès l’avant-projet, dans la définition de vos besoins, l’adéquation et l’optimisation (lead time, planification, gains économiques…), et la mise en œuvre opérationnelle (fabrication, supervision du transport, assistance à la mise en place, tests, maintenance). Enfin, lors d’un remplacement, nous pouvons organiser le remplacement et la valorisation de vos équipements.

A l’international ou en France, nous pouvons projeter nos équipes pour vous accompagner tout au long du cycle projet.

M CA

Employés

Sites de production

Représentations commerciales

Personnes en bureau d'étude

Clients

Cuves et équipements produits par an

Pièces de série

m2 d'ateliers et de bureaux

Heures manufacturées/an

Heures d’engineering/an

Un savoir-faire connu et reconnu.

Nos clients exigent des solutions de stockage, de transfert et de traitement extrêmement résistantes à la corrosion, de haute tenue chimique, et mécaniquement avancées.

Selon le fluide, la substance, ou le gaz en jeu, de leurs concentrations, leurs températures et conditions de service, PFA COMPOSITES vous préconise les matériaux, les designs et les mises en place les plus adaptés à votre projet.

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous

En soumettant ce formulaire, j'accepte que les informations saisies soient exploitées dans le cadre de ma demande d'informations et de la relation commerciale qui peut en découler. J’ai lu et accepte la politique de confidentialité de ce site.

9 + 6 =

Siège

16 Rue Robert Schuman
85170 Dompierre-sur-Yon

+33 2 51 34 17 18

commercial@pfacomposites.com

Usine Lyon, Site Aubert

13 Rue du Périgord
69330 MEYZIEU

+33 4 78 31 00 22

contact.lyon@pfacomposites.com